Blogmas Day 9: Holiday Wrapping

blogmas

 

I love wrapping presents almost as much as I love finding them for people. To me, if I went to the trouble to find the right gift, I should make it look pretty. Most of what I do is about the ribbon (as you will be able to see in these pictures) but I also like to find nice paper too. Also, these are actual gifts I have gotten for people so if you open a package and recognize one, now you know why : )

 

photo20

photo19

photo15

This is a bit of an underwhelming post but I will have a more exciting post for you on Monday:) It’s weird to think that we’re approaching the end of Blogmas 2016! It’s been super fun so far and I’m looking forward to planning the posts for next year! Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 9: Holiday Wrapping

Leave a Reply

