Short post…

Hey everyone! I’m so sorry that I’ve been AWOL for so long.

I’ve been so busy lately and I haven’t gotten a free moment to sit down and write a post.

However I do have a very special thing coming up! My best friend Isabella Morganthal is releasing her third published book on October 30th! She’s also hosting a blog tour the week following and I get to kick the whole thing off on October 31st! So look forward to that πŸ™‚

Again, I’m really sorry that I haven’t posted anything in forever. I should be getting back into my regular schedule soon, so don’t worry πŸ™‚

Bethany

5 thoughts on “Short post…

  1. I’m very excited about her new book!!!!! By the way are you going to be able to do the category two in jy contest? I need it today if you are! If you are not able to then I completely understand!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

